CONTACT US


We are located at 31581 South Fraser Way, Abbotsford, BC. Check out the map below and come by!
Call us weekdays from 9AM-5PM!

604-852-7888

For those of you that still use fax, you can reach us here:

604-852-7801

MEET THE TEAM


Cam Doré

Co-Executive Director

  • 604-613-6846
  • cam.dore@homesociety.ca

Dave Lappin

Co-Executive Director

  • 604-807-9822
  • dave.lappin@homesociety.ca

Diane Henry

Director of Homeshare/S.F.C

  • 604-897-4335
  • diane.henry@homesociety.ca

Anura Withanage

Manager of Finance

  • 778-809-0875
  • anura.withanage@homesociety.ca

Kate Downs

Homeshare/SFC Coordinator

  • 778-808-9624
  • kate.downs@homesociety.ca

Shelley Rath

H.R/Quality Imp. Manager

  • 604-897-7433
  • shelley.rath@homesociety.ca

Naomi Woo

Payroll Manager

  • 604-897-2218
  • naomi.woo@homesociety.ca

Chrisanna Sampson

Executive Assistant

  • 604-852-7888
  • chrisanna.sampson@homesociety.ca

Margy Klems

Accounts Payable

  • 604-556-8108
  • margy.klems@homesociety.ca

Karen Bojczuk

Coordinator of Culture and Mentorship

  • 604-857-4741
  • karen.bojczuk@homesociety.ca

Heidi Munoz

Activities Coordinator

  • 604-615-2492
  • adelheid.munoz@homesociety.ca

Gabby Gadsby

Homeshare/SFC Support

  • 604-852-7888
  • gabby.gadsby@homesociety.ca

Trudy Ramlochan

Accounting Clerk

  • 604-852-7888
  • trudy.ramlochan@homesociety.ca

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.