Our Team

Dave Lappin

Dave Lappin

Executive Director

604-807-9822 dave.lappin@homesociety.ca

Naomi Woo

Naomi Woo

Payroll/Benefits Director

604-897-2218 naomi.woo@homesociety.ca

Joanne Mitton

Joanne Mitton

Payroll Support

778-808-9555 joanne.mitton@homesociety.ca

Cheryl Richardson

Cheryl Richardson

Activities Coordinator

604-722-3903 cheryl.richardson@homesociety.ca

Shelley Rath

Shelley Rath

H.R. Director

604-897-7433 shelley.rath@homesociety.ca

Karen Bojczuk

Karen Bojczuk

manager of Culture & Mentorship

604-807-9822 dave.lappin@homesociety.ca

Margy Klems

Margy Klems

Accounts Payable

604-556-8108 margy.klems@homesociety.ca

Anura Withanage

Anura Withanage

Finance Director

778-809-0875 anura.withanage@homesociety.ca

Chrisanna Sampson

Chrisanna Sampson

Executive Assistant

604-852-7888 chrisanna.sampson@homesociety.ca

Gabby Gadsby

Gabby Gadsby

Homeshare Support

604-852-7888 gabby.gadsby@homesociety.ca

Diane Henry

Diane Henry

Homeshare Director

604-897-4335 diane.henry@homesociety.ca

Kate Downs

Kate Downs

Homeshare Manager

604-613-6837 kate.downs@homesociety.ca

Trudy Ramlochan

Trudy Ramlochan

Accounting & HR Support

604-852-7888 trudy.ramlochan@homesociety.ca